The Best Camera is the One That’s With You

Morning Glory Bud - Taken with BestCamera and My iPhone

Thanks to Kirsten Loza for turning me onto Best Camera – the title of this post is their tag line, which makes me smile every time I open the app.  It’s a very handy little iPhone app that gives you one-stop shopping for filters, cropping (och, only to a square), and sharing (Flickr, Twitter, email, and Facebook). I particularly like the way that you can stack the filtering effects to get something really unique.  Just took this one of the unruly morning glory vine that is conquering my back deck.

And here’s the same bloom, taken an hour later (at 8:40 am), using the blue filter….lovely.

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools

Leave a Reply

